Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 32
JamesDG3: Cup o' tea?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gardiner, Maine
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown
JamesDG3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Student / Educator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I choose to move to Maine because it can accommodate most of my hobbies (mountain biking, dirt biking, kayaking, fishing, snowboarding, trail running, swimming, and diving)

I’m a social person but I also know what I want and don’t want in my life. What I want is someone who lives an active life and appreciates life to the fullest. Someone who constantly finds ways to challenge herself and those around her to be better. I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny and shares the same values. I live a adventurous lifestyle and enjoy expanding my horizons constantly. Someone who shares common interests and has a good sense of humor.
I've made a few quality friends since moving to this area but I also wanted to try this to find out more about the area and see who I can relate with on this site. Send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JamesDG3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.