Sheriebear: Some pursue happiness, Others create it.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Sheriebear Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager in Wine Industry


dating
I can read! Hahaha! Seriously, I love to read and learn new things. :-)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
"I must be a mermaid. I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living." - Anais Nin

I am funny, goofy, serious and smart. I laugh harder when I try to explain why I am laughing. I usually have a smile or smirk on my face because I am easily amused. I will not give up on people easily - as I see good in almost everyone. I am a true friend who is always available to my family and friends, especially when they are in need of a non-judging ear. I like adventure and humor. I am a survivor of many tragedies and miracles... I love life because I love deeply. I love to laugh because of the tears I have had. I am gracefully clumsy which makes me charismatic. I am perfect because I am not.

I am my most authentic self when I am out in nature, especially near water. I find beauty in almost everything when I am in the outdoors. I still believe I will find that spot that no one has discovered before and I always find really cool things that I call "treasures" out in nature. I love people who "get that". I truly love camping, fishing ( I worked on Party Boats in the bay as the net girl for the guys fishing all through school and I would take a little tin boat out to the brothers at night and fish for Stryper. I caught my first salmon on a mini yacht outside of the Golden Gate.. I was getting really sick.. but did not give up until I brought that stinker of a fighter onto the boat LOL) ,hiking and exploring. I love to dance. Is till ride my skateboard when I can, as I have been riding one since I was six years old. I have a love for classic cars... you know.. the ones with the engine right side up. LOL!!

I am active. I have been skydiving, white water rafting, extreme camping, zip lining, boogie boarding (prefer warmer waters) and have jumped off of cliffs into water. I have helped coach and umpire Little League teams. I will take a live game (baseball, football, hockey & basketball) over TV any day. I love movies.. but I am not one to sit in front of a TV unless it is cuddle time or I am exhausted. I like visiting new places and meeting new people. When I have traveled.. I go the unbeaten path and really try to experience what the local's experience.

I love art, music and photography. I love how beauty can be captured and each photograph tells a story. I don't do drama, complaining or whining. I feel if you have time to complain about something, you have time to do something about it. If you cannot do something about it.. then change your perspective. I like having real & meaningful conversations about almost everything. I love passion and those that have passion about life... as we only live once that I know of for sure.I am intelligent and I love to learn. I also love to read.. yah.. an actual real book (although I have some really cool comic books from when I was kid. LOL)

I love humor and I love the art of wit . Humor can cure everything I think. I am a very positive person and I would rather share things positive than anything negative. I do not manufacture drama and I carry no baggage... I take care of my stuff as it happens... does not mean I am not free of scars.. as everyone has them and once healed... they add character. I don't cosign other people's manufactured drama either. I love people who are real.

Don't judge me by my looks as there is way more meaningful stuff below the surface. I am for sure not shallow and I do not mix well with those that are.I am very secure with myself as a woman, I am low maintenance and I truly love being a mom to my daughter. I am all about honesty. I really like and respect people who are honest. If you love yourself and are secure with who you are, I feel honesty is piece a cake and no masks are necessary.


First Date
Relaxed environment and/or something really fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sheriebear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.