Marxis: " Just a normal guy"
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pico rivera, California
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Marxis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I enjoy outdoors activities , dining , movies, anything entertaining and just having fun. I enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy being around my
autistic daughter and with family and friends.


I enjoy watching sports , lakers, chargers, angels. I am pretty easy going and pretty much get along who ever crosses my path. Don't like drama .


I am looking for a compassionate faith full woman who can communicate , be affectionate, loving , caring , a good sense of humor , and knows how to appreciate a man. I do believe that love and romance will last as long as you want to.


I hope to fine a real connection with someone to share this great journey with.

First Date
Meeting up for coffee, dinner , after dinner maybe a walk on the beach . Chat get to know one another . See if there is chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marxis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.