cloangel: Heartsearch
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
cloangel Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cloangel
I desire a relationship with a Godly man. I am not under no circumstance looking for sex or a sexual relationship. I'm abit of a workaholic but that's because I love the work I do. I absolutley love shopping and I love traveling when the time permits. I love a good movie and am open to various types. I love music all types but my favorites are Gospel, Old school and some Jazz. I attend church every sunday and love the Lord my God with all my heart, mind and soul. I anticipate the man I enter a relationship with will have the same passion for Christ that I have.

First Date
Getting to know you over a cup of coffee/tea or dinner can make for great conversation. Or a nice stroll on a beach or park where we can get to know each other better. Who knows where this light date may lead to futuristically.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cloangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 51 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.