machhi81
Age: 32
Dating
aggieathlete9: Yes I'm better looking in person, Ha
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
aggieathlete9 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I played college lacrosse, I also play soccer. I'am a huge fan of FC Dallas. Im into the outdoors and animals. I like to go to the range and anything that gets me in shape.
I was a ranger in Colorado and used to snowboard a lot, looking for someone who doesn't have to go out to bars/clubs every weekend. I only date Christains.
I'm from Fort Worth, went to school at Texas A&M University.

Looking for, Sarcasm, sports, funny athletic girls who like to go to the gym

Yes I know this is short and to the point, conservation should be when you meet,

I'm awesome
Some facts about me -
Random nights you will find me heavily involved in a dance fight
I talk to animals
I can rock it like no ones business
I was once bitten by tigers, yes more than one
I was Lebron James security detail for a night
I was a ranger in Colorado, snowboarding mostly
I have no affliction shirts
Natalie Portman hit on me and I didn't know it was her

First Date
Somewhere public and can talk