fatnbroke
Age: 27
Friends
3MT3WA3: Look no further.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
3MT3WA3 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Industrial Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I was born and raised in Montana, and have lived in Seattle for 2 years. I really like it here and love my job! I live an active lifestyle and have a thirst for adventure. I want to meet somebody who does as well. I am an ambitious, goal-oriented person, though I am pretty laid back. I am successful and looking forward to the future. I think it is very important to work hard, but it's more important to have fun and genuinely enjoy life. I joke around a lot and always want to have a fun, exciting time! I love funny movies and shows. I really like spending time outdoors, and want to meet somebody to share those experiences with. I am always up for trying new things. I hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
keep it simple!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 3MT3WA3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.