Kabernath: It's about time...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toledo, Ohio
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Kabernath is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing, friendly, pensive,happy, frisky person. I have 3 young kids who are my world. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with me and eventually with us. I am not high maintenance, I am casual but I love getting dressed up for a night out. I worked as a medical biller for 10 years and recently took a job as a Pharmacy Technician- I just couldn't stand the idea of another 10 years sitting at a desk. I spend most of my time with my kids. I enjoy relaxing with friends/ family and going out. I like to kayak and hike and I love a good campfire.. Cool air, a hoodie and maybe someone to cuddle with? Sounds perfect to me.. Add a beer or glass of wine and I'm set! I love to decorate and given the chance would love to fix up an old house or design a home of my own. I like sushi and steak, carbs, beer and wine... I love country music.. But I listen to everything really. Anything else ask.. I'm a pretty own book if I'm interested! :)

First Date
Hmmm... Something simple perhaps

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kabernath you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.