brasian: What'll it be?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boskydell, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
brasian Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Bartender/ US Navy Reserves







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
How's it going? I'm good thanks for asking. I enjoy like most people live music, movies, and hanging out with friends. I like being outside whether its floating the day away on the lake, hiking along a trail, or playing wiffle ball in the backyard. I'm from a small town in IL and have a very diverse and broad worldview. I was adopted at a young age from South Korea but believe it or not I speak really good english, go figure.

First Date
Well it would start out with probably meeting at a designated location for a nice dinner, followed by square dancing and bingo. Then if that's not enough we could rent a canoe and float on the lake drinking nothing but the finest box wine that the gas station had! Yes, I know what you are thinking and yes you are right. That would be magical.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brasian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be married