Canna8: Me+ U = Adventure!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Concord, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Canna8 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
JazzDining outHiking
Traveldomestic and internationalLeaning different culturesSushi

About Me
Hi!

I am a Japanese woman who loves music and travel. I would like to share my wonderful life with someone special. I am looking for a man, who has good humor, understands different cultures, and enjoys good conversation.

I listen to jazz, blues, R&B, and classic music, but no country and rarely techno. I could play piano when I was a student, because my mother is a piano teacher and I got a "Spartan piano education" from her, but I forget how to play music now. hahaha.

I really love travel, and have been to 10 or more countries. My first experience at foreign country was in NZ when I was a high school student in Japan. It was a great experience and I realized there is so much variety of diversities in the world. That's why I love travel.

So I guess the summary it that I love to laugh, and can be easily impressed.

I would like to hear from you, please feel free to drop me a line!

Enjoy your day,
Canna
P.S. English is my second language, therefore, please don't use slang a lot;)! Thanks!

First Date
I prefer to exchange several messages here before meeting. After discussing a date plan a little bit, let's go somewhere for fun! Or just having a cup of coffee or dinner is fine, as well;).

I don't like to talk by phone with somebody who I don't know very much...because it is like a phone interview...LoL. To text is okay, though.
I don't use chatting or messenger very much, because I feel it is waste of time, sometime.

Anyway, I looking forward to seeing you soon!:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Canna8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke