lopez1980
Age: 33
Dating
tielynne33: Im sooooo done with the game's. Bye POF.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Palestine, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
tielynne33 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
not sure







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello. Im 33 and have 3 great kids. I'll go ahead and put that out there cuz they are my life. Im in to all kinds of thing's. I love to go mudding. And doing things with my baby's. I like all kinds of music. I am looking for a good friend that might become more. At the time im with out a job only becuz I have a little baby that needs me at this time. But will soon be going back looking for a job. Im from Alabama. And would love someone to show me what its like here. Well thats a little about me. lol

First Date
I would like to be shown what its like in this part of Tx. Im not from here so I dont know much. Go for dinner sit and talk and get to know eachother. I like the movies. But I dont want it to be like any other date. I want it to be something that would make me think wow he knows a woman. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to tielynne33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married