SweetTee31
Age: 21
Hang out
CosplayxGamer: I'm looking for someone to share in an adventure.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
CosplayxGamer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
babysitter


dating
I'm a little eccentric






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
(headline quote from Gandalf- from the Hobbit )

I love to draw, cosplay, play video games and act! I'm a very friendly person, and always optimistic!
I'm currently going to college to be an animator, even though when I go to a university I plan to switch to theater.

I'm a gamer girl, apparently I'm told I'm a rare breed- but what's funny is I know quite a few o _ O but oh well! ^^;
(currently playing the assassin's creed series~ )

I enjoy going to conventions, and meeting new friends!
I like quite a bit of music, mostly something upbeat, or the occasional folk. ^ _ ^

I love anime, video games, and manga a LOT~ and I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests! (especially cosplay or VIDEO GAMES)

I'm pretty hyperactive, and usually always have a smile on my face- so someone who doesn't mind my quirkiness would be great too! ;D


plus- if you love the ren. faires you're freaking awesome.
well I don't want to waste anymore time on trying to tell you my life story- so send me a message!

First Date
Renaissance Faire, convention, arcade. either would be sweet.