greenca9: Ready to hang up my reels!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glenn heights, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Black Cancer with Brown
greenca9 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
professional -defense industry


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Fellas you are wearing out that "meet me" feature, only thing is it won't spur me to make the true first move as you expect ... thanks for reaching out though.

My attempt at describing myself, this is hard. I really prefer you make your own judgment, it wouldn't be difficult with minimal observation skills.

I am a Christian woman with steadfast morals and values. Imperfect woman striving to be a better person everyday. I'm ready for a relationship but not in a rush just for the sake of having a man. I have my own home, gainfully employed and low maintenance. I love sports whether it be watching or playing I'm down. My family and friends get together frequently for bbqs and game or movie night.

Big fan of the Rocky Mountains, live music, cultural activities, traveling or staying in cuddling with my significant other. Laughter is my only maintenance medication. Don't we all need laughter in our lives? I get enjoyment from seeing others having a good time.

I can cook and don't mind doing it, I think I'd enjoy it even more with a cool guy. My life is not complicated by previous relationships.  The past is where it should be for a reason, yet it manages to be a great teacher. I’m ready for something new ... are you?

First Date
Grabbing lunch or dinner on a patio ... or maybe a cup of coffee and talk for a while.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greenca9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 53.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.