kittycatAR
Age: 43
Hang out
brokerlady: Like me like my dogs..if not. GOODBYE!!!!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mulberry, Arkansas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
brokerlady Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Stephanie
I AM A BIG WOMAN!!!! If that is a problem then dont bother wasting your time or mine...I am not here to play games...I want someone who truely wants to be with me...And yes sex is important but it isnt everything and there has to be some physical attraction or you wouldnt even be reading this...lol...So who knows if your sincere shoot me a message...Just never know what might happen...
I am a divorced mom of 2 girls ages 20 & 22...They both live on their own...I have dated a few times since my divorce.I dont need a man to support me I need a man to spoil me...I have been married twice first cheated and had other kids the second choose gambling over family...I am an open book wanna know something just ask...I am Shift Manager at McDonalds...i work early mornings usually 5am to 1pm...
Im a big girl. so if your looking for a barbie i aint it...
If you dont have a pic and still live with ur mom dont bother contacting me....
I am done being played and lied to...A man wants to be with me he is gonna have to prove it...Not only telling me but showing me...Actions speak louder than words....And fishin is my past time...don't be jealous of it...lol

First Date
Dinner and a movie or just going to the river watching the sunset talking getting to know each other...Dont like bars and dont dance....Dont expect a meeting after only talking to me a few days....i wanna get to no you first...