Babydoll_beauty: No Slang ,Use Proper Grammar Or Dont Msg!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Babydoll_beauty Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello to all that's viewing, my name is nene, I I'm from West Philadelphia.. Hmmm let's see well, First off I Do Not entertain Negativity no matter the situation I dislike negative people & negative thoughts. I have a better positive attitude and like to be around positive energy. Secondly Drama I certainly do not participate in that activity ha-ha. Keep away!!

Fun Stuff..I love Traveling, ice skating, amusement Parks, beaches,yoga, laser tag, and go kart racing.
I enjoy my slender model type body, I like to stay in shape. I love reading a book next to the fireplace during the showering rain.
I love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer.

Since I've been single for two years with no kids...I'm young but I know what I want and Im ready for it. And that is a relationship to build healthy, strong,and successful!

Nrobinson447@gmail email me

First Date
...i don't know lol haven't been on a date in forever you decide.