yemaja7: Deleted don't like this site
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown
Intent
yemaja7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Private


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Don't message me if your weird, short than 5'10 no job, lazy, if your looking for just sex, if u have a girlfriend, married, oh and don't send me naked pictures of yourself either. I don't care to see you show off your body, I sound like a snotty chick, but I swear I'm not, I just don't have time for stupid games from Men

I enjoy the outdoors camping, running, biking, swimmig going to the gym at least 4 days a week. staying home on a rainy day watching movies are good too. Being around my family and loved ones are appreciated. But its always good to have a little fun hanging out with friends. I love all kinds of music, and dancing. very outgoing. I come from a very big Mexican family.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yemaja7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke