Unmaskedbeauty29: Don't judge a book by it's cover
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Unmaskedbeauty29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Caregiver/ own my own business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Sarah
My name is Sarah.
I would describe my self as very down to earth. I am considered by most a hopeless romantic who wears her heart on her sleeve. I can also be sarcastic, forward, and a bit of a smart ass at times. I've been called a geek! I'm a tomboy but can be a girly girl.
Don't we all have a long life story?
Here's a brief intro to my life: I was born and raised in New Jersey. I moved here in 2013 to run a bed and breakfast for a year and ended up staying for 3 years. Which I did not think would happen. But it did. I now caregive and run my own professional animal care service in town. My back story I started out as a hairdresser after high school for 6 years and then moved to Vancouver BC in 2011 for special effects makeup school. Worked in the movie industry for a while. One of my movies I worked on and am in the credits for is Cruel & Unusual.
I have traveled a fair bit in my life. I got to experience living in the UK for 3 years when I was younger. I am well traveled and have soo many more places I would love to add to the list!
I love animals. Obviously.! It is very important you do to.
Music: I listen to a lot of rock/alternative and country. But not to say I'm not open to different genres. I love movies: comedy, horror, action adventure/ Pixar and disney. I really enjoy cooking. Its one of my passions. I also eally enjoy people that can actually hold conversations. Because I love long deep conversations.....

I have a creative artistic side to me. I think photography is amazing. But also like to draw. I am very independent and career driven. I have a strong passion for what I do. It takes heart and patience to caregive and I love the feeling of giving back.

I like hockey, football basketball, baseball. Am I a sports fanatic? NO! Lol but I will watch. In my downtime I love going on adventures, hikes,enjoying the great out doors, sipping back a beer, socializing and meeting new people. I love hearing everyone's different life stories. I also really enjoy video gaming.

ACTIVITIES: horse riding, hiking, skiing, camping, Traveling, bowling, shopping, movies, out to eat, singing, concerts,dancing.

WhAT I'M LoOKInG FoR: to Live, Love and Laugh. Make the most of my life. I've been through a lot! Haven't we all? Trust issues. I'm an east coaster so I'll be direct: I'm open to meeting new people and possibly making more friends. If I happen to find something more I would be open to it. Being honest I am not 4/20 friendly and prefer non smokers. I am a relationship girl. I still believe I will find my other half shhhh don't shoot down my optiimism...I'm trying to Let the deck fall into place at this point in my life. I'm NOT looking for FWB or hookup.. .
So don't be shy hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get out! grab a beer or coffee. ??


Gifts Received