countrygrl3344: I don't play games, so don't play with me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Gilbert, Arizona
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
countrygrl3344 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
cell phone tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I Recently Just Graduated WitH A Bachelors In Information Technology. I An A country girl through and through, but i have lived in the city for 10 years. Don't judge me for the things that i have done in the past because I have changed a lot. But other than that I love to do things outdoors, going mudding, going camping, hanging out outside, horse riding, and LOVE trying new things. I am a lot to take but I am a LOT of fun. So hit me up if you think you can handle it, but i don't play games, i am a serious person and i don't lie so if you are about that don't message me.
No I Probably Won' Sleep With You The First Time We Meet. I Have More Respect For Myself Than That, And I Don't Wanna Give All Of My Secrets Away. I Am Honest All Of The Time And Expect The Same.
I also won't respond to people over thirtCy so please don't message me. Have a great day =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygrl3344 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married