dan_k16: Im the best option on the shelf
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterloo, Illinois
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dan_k16 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Iron Worker

Dancing with my niece the flower girl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
So your a lady who wants to know about me and whether we would have much in common. If we were going to a dinner I would ask you to a place like fridays in South county where there's plenty of places to go near by incase we want to continue the date. I am an athletic strong guy and a walk in the park with a picnic afterwards would be romantic. However if you'd rather play frisbee golf then have a picnic in the park that would be more me. Volleyball in the summer is the best. I used to watch MTV every day before school to learn dance moves and I used to be quite good being invited to many night outs with my sister's girlfriends (I was a brother to them). Leaving notes around for my lady before I leave for work, or carrying her upstairs when she's too tired to walk are my romantic side coming out. I enjoy mens warehouse and sporting a french cuff shirt, oxford shoes, and pin stripes. I love my family. Love to smile.

Okay so did you see some common interests? Do you like nice clothes? Restaurants? Bringing friends and family together for a volleyball match? Do you need to know more?

First Date
If the lady is happy I'm happy, so where would you like to go?