Exnavycook2003: Hello :)
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Mills, Wyoming
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Exnavycook2003 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates degree
Night Owl
Grounds Work

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Alan
First off thanks for checking out my profile I'm 29 almost 30 at months end i grew up here until I joined the US Navy I moved back from Washington state to be closer to my family I work up at Casper College right now I live in Mills I like watching movies and playing video games sometimes I love to read a good book or just listen to music. I love the outdoors when the weather is nice and the wind isn't blowing much lol I know impossible here lately. I don't have any kids but do want them possibly one day :) I'm a rather open person so feel free to drop me a line and say hello or hello back lol anyways thanks again for checking out my profile

First Date
Up in the air willing to just go grab a bite to eat nd talk or grab a drink doesn't have to be booze but something and get to know each other or maybe watch a movie or do something outdoors really doesn't matter as long as we're both having fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Exnavycook2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.