smashleigh02
Age: 30
Long term
chelmo505: Not perfect, but perfect for me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New hampton, Iowa
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
chelmo505 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Not sure I really believe the online dating thing can work for me, but although I like to go out & cut loose occasionally, I don't want to meet someone in a bar. So, prove me wrong! My family is extremely important to me and I would like to see that in someone I date. I don't go to church every Sunday but I am a Christian and I want to be with someone who is the same. I want kids some day, that is a deal breaker. I am an independent, stubborn, beautiful, caring, sincere, intelligent, sometimes goofy, sometimes sarcastic, honest, real woman. I'm fully content with myself and my life, I would just like someone to share it with and eventually have a family with.

I'm not a fan of picking one word to describe myself but since they made me, I picked blue collar because although I work in accounting, I am far from a "career oriented" person. I work to live, not the other way around. If you think you'd like to get to know me more, message me! You never know unless you try! If you read my profile, include the word marbles in your message. Look forward to hearing from you!

First Date
Dining out and if that goes okay, something fun like a hockey game or bowling. I love movies, but they don't make the best first date because you can't talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chelmo505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married