Hppyhr: Anything for a laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manor park, New York
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hppyhr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm hard working single guy, who loves to laugh and not stressing over the small things in life. I believe in honesty ,loyalty and dedication. I love to stay active whether it's playing ice hockey, running, working out or whatever. I also enjoy my down time by enjoying great food and great coffee, I'm a little bit of a foodie, I also enjoy relaxing at home on the couch occassionally. I enjoy all types of vacations from snow and mountain tops to the sun and sand. I have a great job with a secure future , a great schedule with plenty of time to live my life. I believe you get what you give in this world, being respectful, good communication and forgiveness. I have the most amazing family and friends in the world who have always supported me, even when I've made the dumbest mistakes they always laughed and supported me. I'm common sense driven. I believe that a mans word and looking them in the eye when you shake hands is more binding then any piece of paper. I also feel promises should never be broken.

First Date
Im pretty laid back, as long as your willing to laugh we'll have a good time whatever we do. I'm into doing things that my date is interested in so they feel a little comfortable, sometimes first dates can be a little stressful and they don't need to be and I like seeing new things. If someone is indecisive I'll definitely figure out something cool to do. Most importantly be yourself, whoever you are own it, make it work and enjoy being you.