tron25090
Age: 34
Long term
JonnyManc77: ................
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sale, UK
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
JonnyManc77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Door supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi I'm Jonny or Jon depending on which you prefer, I'm 37, I work in security & I have a son, as a bloke I like the usual blokey things, cars, sport etc, I also like history, true crime & the paranormal, I don't really have any hobbies as such, I am an avid gamer though, I don't go to the gym but I do do weights & I'm a work in progress but it'll be a while before I'll be happy with the way I look.

music wise quite broad really from Pavarotti to jungle however I can't abide jazz, soul or RnB, you've heard can't cook, won't cook, well I'm can't dance, won't dance, sorry but it just doesn't interest me one iota, on the upside though, I'm honest, loyal, trustworthy & faithful & I do open doors for women, it's the way I was brought up.

I'm looking for a relationship not s friends with benefits or a one night stand, if you'd like to know anything else please feel free to ask, if I don't reply to your message it means you're not the one for me so please don't be offended oh & NO PICTURE, NO REPLY, sorry, I like to see who I'm talking to, happy fishing!!

First Date
Keep it simple, go 4 a drink, c how things go & take it from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JonnyManc77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female