Mango_mgds: Why would I do that?..Like whaaat?...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Davis, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Mango_mgds Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Sooooo.. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends, I'm super passionate about drumming for marching bands (I play the bass drum.. the big loud one). I don't play drumset though. I'm sort of a nerd, in the sense that i love learning, but i'm still super social though x] I'm like the nicest person in the universe (seriously..haha...well most of the time). I have the patience of a...um, something that has a LOT of patience. I tend to look for the best in people and rather quickly learn to tolerate and accept their worst as well. I'm beyond easy to get along with (like...for realzies).

Im currently a student at a university, i'm majoring in psychobiology with hopes of becoming a homicide detective.

I loooove to laugh! And i smile basically 24/7 x]

*P.S., I dont respect those that dont respect me, sooo with that being said: dont message me with some stupid perverted shizz*


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mango_mgds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not be married