porecelaintit
Age: 22
Hang out
xwildchildx: new to town :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greeley, Colorado
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
xwildchildx Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
vet assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a country girl who just moved out here and am looking to meet some new people!

Hobbies: reading, camping, tail gating, quadding, horseback riding, hangin at the lake..fishin...shooting .. motorcycles ...old cars ....random adventures
I am the oldest child and only girl out of my family my dad and brothers mean the world to me and helped make me who I am... a tomboy lol. I love to try and learn new things and experiences as i go and I am always doing something. I love to cook too! I am pretty outgoing and I love to make people laugh :) (kinda shy as far as online stuff goes though) i feel that humor is the best way to deal with anything life throws at you.
I work at a animal hospital and it is my passion. I am a huge softy for animals and like to try to help them.

I dont like drama i would just like to meet a honest guy who has some things in common with me so if you do send me a message :)