jenny_31: Hi there :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jenny_31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Environmental scientist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well to start, I moved to the bay area almost 5 years ago. I grew up and went to college in Indiana so guess I'm a midwest girl at heart, but also lived in Georgia & Florida on the beach:)

I work as an environmental scientist so obviously outdoors is kinda my thing...beach, hiking, swimming, boating, wildlife, camping, random road trips...well you get the picture. Other things I enjoy include dancing, going out, sports, cooking (I find it therapeutic), movies on a chill night.

Huge music lover, any and all. I love cooking while listening to music and have been know to sing in the car to pass time while stuck in traffic.

Im pretty athletic as well. I practice Bikram yoga several days a week, gym, and like playing sports...I can be quite competitive, but in a fun way;)

What am I looking for??? Someone that has a good sense of humor, doesn't take life too seriously but is driven and successful, spontanous, family oriented, athletic, open minded (at least try it once), romantic, social, confident...

Hmm...what else? Well guess you'll have to ask:)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenny_31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.