Driverx4: Trying something new
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clayton, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blond(e)
Intent
Driverx4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I work a full time job where I manage and train technicians in an equipment company. It's a very rewarding job. One day here soon I plan to open my own business when I get everything straight that's in my next three year goals!! I am your typical 25 year old male I love going out on the water weather it be the beach or the lake with my boat and go wake boarding or tubing or just relaxing. I like going to the mountains during the winter and snowboarding and hanging out. I don't know what to expect here on this site but it's worth a shot. Im looking for my best friend and the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. Im ready to settle down and start a family and move onto the next stage of my life and I hope it's with you! I'm a very caring person and go to great lengths to help a friend in need. I was raised to have respect for women and treat them like a queen. I come from having to work hard to get what you want nothing has ever been given to me. I really would like to meet a sweet genuine lady. I'm not like a bunch of guys looking for a hookup or anything like that I can't stand people like that. I fly by the seat of my pants a lot of the time. I know that any day could be your last. If you like what you have read so far give me a chance you will be surprised I promise. Any thing else just ask!!

First Date
Something that's lots of fun and different