DSIsr
Age: 49
Dating
ssracer59: ...mama told me , when I was young...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West valley, Utah
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
ssracer59 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Construction


dating
2011 or 2012 after a long night at the track






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello hello I am awfull at this and no spell checker. I have two kids that live with me full time. Looking for someone that wants to have a good time and can take a little fun natured joking as well as give it. Someone who likes to go camping, fishing, atv riding or spending Saturdays at the race track.. Someone who can be just as happy going out or just sitting home watching a movie....

I would call myself average. I would wear shorts and a tee every day if I could.. Not really into the club thing.. I can't dance but would like to learn..
I am open minded and willing to try new things..
Once I get to know people I am out going and easy to get along with but untill then I am quiet and a little shy... As far as traveling I havn't done it so I don't know if I will like it... Any thing else you would like to know feel free to ask..

Update: My oldest has moved out now so it's just me and my youngest :(