darsmithh: Lalalala
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
darsmithh Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Gamer
Profession
student/sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Darialle
I don't really know how to describe myself, but I'm always down to do new things and go on adventures. I enjoy getting out and doing stuff outside but I also like relaxing at home and watching movies or playing video games. I am a little difficult when it comes to letting new people in my life, and it takes a little bit for me to open up to people, so don't get the wrong idea, that's just who I am. Not a bad thing, I just like to manage who I have in my life. I'm really shy but once I open up or are around the people I'm close to I'm far from it! I have a really big heart, and I'm caring to the people who get close to me. Treat me good and ill treat you better;)

Don't be scared to shoot me a message.


Also, if you play LoL lets play:)
(a couple who games together, stays together!) :D

Lastly, I hate cheaters, lies, and bullshit. Tell me how it is from the beginning and we won't have a problem-hopefully lol

First Date
Food, coffee, bowling, pool or darts at the bar (darts is my fav), or any other idea you can come up with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to darsmithh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.