anyonetrue
Age: 39
Dating
onmyown071175: Let's give this a try...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodstock, Virginia
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
onmyown071175 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a divorced mother of two children whom I have every other week. I am hoping to find someone to hang out with, talk to and enjoy each other's compay. I enjoy going out to dinner, outdoor activities, the beach, as the Spring and Summer are my two favorite months, watch sports, go to concerts but can also hang at home on the couch and watch TV. I like a person who can be spontaneous. I love to pick up and go whether it is for a drive, dinner after a long day of work or a little weekend getaway. Communication is important to me as I feel that is what two people have to have in order for a connection and or relationship. I like to talk and I understand meeting someone for the first time is awkward, but my date can't be shy. I am a fun, humerous and an outgoing person I know no two people are alike but I hope that I can find someone that shares the same interest or at least meet in the middle.

I can listen to all types of music. I know what I am looking for and can tell pretty soon when talking to someone if I feel the connection. I take pride in myself, looks and values and hope that you do as well. I want someone who will be committed, honest and invest into a relationship.


I have learned a lot by being on my own and trying to find myself. I hope that I get to experience it with someone special again.
I am not hear to play games as I take this serious. Anyone willing to put themselves out here should be doing this with respect. I look at it as, TREAT ME AS YOU WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onmyown071175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke