Laurenl13: Show me they're not all the same
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Plymouth, Minnesota
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Laurenl13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lisa
Basics
My name is Lisa and I a graduate of Ferris State University with my Bachelors in Hotel Management, Associates in Restaurant and Food Industry Management with a Minor in Special Event and Meeting Planning. I am originally from a city about 15 minutes outside of Minneapolis, Minnesota. The youngest of three, no children of my own.

Recently become a scotch enthusiast, and I'm not mad about it. I love craft beer and was an apprentice brewer for five months in Michigan. I work hard for what I want and to be successful, but I know how to have fun too.

**I just learned that I am pregnant a few weeks ago. Dads not in the picture. I decided to do it with out him financially or otherwise. I understand that's a deal breaker for some of you so just move along. Not looking for someone's sympathy. Just good company and see what happens from there. Just know a kid will be in my life starting in February.

Likes
-Outdoor activities (snowboarding, biking, rollerblading, fishing, paintball, beach volleyball, etc.)
-Music
-Minnesota Sports teams (Vikings, Twins, Wild)
-Coffee
-Working with Tools
-Mudding
-Big Dogs, specifically my pit/boxer/lab mix, Tiger
-Spontaneity
-Bonfires
-Photography

Would Rather Not..
-Own a cat
-Drive an automatic car
-Be trapped inside
-Be forced to choose between family work and friends

First Date


Gifts Received