soupnazitoo
Age: 57
Dating
Adoctorsdaughter: is looking to start dating.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
The villages,, Florida
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Adoctorsdaughter Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Laurie and I'm new to the dating scene so I am not looking for anything other than to get out and enjoy this new experience of dating again. I am retired but keep busy with pet sitting here in The Villages, I own my own home, electric golf cart and my own car ....and am legal to drive after dark - hahaha

I enjoy happy hour, dining out, going to the movies, dancing at Katie Bell's, watching Polo Matches at the local polo field, visiting the sweepstakes, listening to live music at the square, concerts at the Savannah Center, playing 18 holes of golf or simply hitting a bucket of balls at the driving range and would enjoy your company at any one or more of these activities.

I am not interested in getting married, doing your laundry or picking up after you but would enjoy laughing and sharing some quality time having fun in your company.

First Date
After a few email and text messages, let's talk on the phone to see if there is interest in meeting before we decide where we should have our first date :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Adoctorsdaughter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married