Butterflyz9: Tuesday night is my night
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Capricorn with Mixed Color
Butterflyz9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Looking for someone with same beliefs in life and enjoys
fun adventures with the family..enjoy listening to all types of music from reggae to classical as long as they have good rhythm. I have many goals and aspirations still fulfilling them working on checking them down my list :). Amusement parks, love spicy foods &going out for a good time trying new adventures! Looking for someone that's sincere & has a good head on his shoulders can have a good time with..couple that plays together stays together; )Ideally someone that loves children. .bc I'm a package deal..ha..oh must has sense of humor..also looking for a life partner not a hook up partner;)

First Date
Open to ideas..prefer public places ha

Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterflyz9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married