tms17063: why not give a nice guy a chance
Non-smoker with Average body type
Milroy, Pennsylvania
48 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
tms17063 Wants a relationship
Some college
Music Snob

June 20, 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

My childrenMusicTrue love
MotorcycleCanoe down the river or on the lakeHunting

About Me
here we loving guy who likes to spend alot of time outdoors be it on a river or lake fishing or on the roads on my bike... Free time is a treasured thing with me... being my work schedule isn't the best for a social life but i do make the best of it... I'm looking for someone special who enjoys time together be it outside or just hanging out and watching tv.. One of my favorite things is to go out and catch a local band and enjoy the evening...i do have younger children who are my world and they do get my free time if they want it but i can make time for endless possibilities... so if you view me and want to get to know me send a never hurts to say hello

First Date
what are those anymore?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tms17063 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.