smilesatu: You never know!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
818, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
smilesatu is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Am a 30 single female looking for honest fun guy to expericence new things,build friendship and possiable relationship.I came upon this site by word of mouth and out of curosity and it was free!!!

So lets see, About me, Hmmmmm, I finally feel like i know what want in life and who i am as a person or least i think i do. Thats sounds counterdicting, oh well, but I do know what i like and what i want, am very independent, but still need that m
an around for security, you know someone to protect you, the affection and attention for the oppsite sex from that special someone. Am a very easying going person, i love all the simple pleasures in life,love to laugh.I not hard to please or high maintance. I hope in meeting someone with common interest and someone who is goal orientated and who i can have fun with.I am fun girl, caring, giving,honest,easy going,hard working, friends and co-workers say am a bit of a smart-ass(in a fun way,i make people laugh or stop and think) i just think am witty.Personality is and honesty are #1 in my eyes.Am a bit shy at the begining but i open up pretty quickly.Just say hello,I cant wait to meet you!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilesatu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married