GymJ3: Let's See Where This Goes
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
GymJ3 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Federal LE







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Whats Going On? Im Low Key and Chill. Grew up old school so if you like the chivalrous type then keep reading. My hobbies are Weightlifting, Computers Information, playing pool, going to gun range, riding my Motorcycle when in season and outdoor activities. Just about anything outside Im down for. Im always in the gym so working out is important. I am looking for someone with the same interest. I like all types of music except country. Favorite is R&B. Favorite sport is Football (Go Falcons). Any contact sport is cool with me. You only have one life so live life to the fullest and learn as many skills as you can. If you wanna know about me, send me a message.


Note: I will not respond to those who do not have at least ONE pic.

First Date
Something simple! First Dates don't have to be stressful interviews. Its all about getting to know someone and having fun with it. Communication is key. Meeting up at local spot for a drink or walking the local park to get to know someone. Whatever happens after that we'll just have to see.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GymJ3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke