Dulce.amor: Strong, beautiful, independent woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Dulce.amor is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am very focused in life. I look for the positivity in life and love to enjoy life. Life is precious and I am looking for someone to share it with. I love laughter and finding ways to be happy. Family is very important to me. I have a close relationship with my siblings. What makes me stand out is I always have a smile on my face no matter what! I love to dance. I listen to Spanish and English music, anything you can dance to. I'm not much of a coach potato I prefer to get out. Movie nights at home are good for cold rainy nights.

I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a women. I want to be swept off my feet by a gentlemen. That being said I want a stable guy who has a profession, goal oriented.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dulce.amor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke