CrazyNtatted: be successful!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
CrazyNtatted is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
caregiver for dementia and Alzheimer's







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So about me hmmm.. well I absolutely love meeting different types of people and im very open minded. I have a career caring for the elderly who cant do it themselves anymore. I have a very big heart and care for everyone especially friends and family. My family will always come first in my life. I am a single full time mom of a 3 yr old little girl who is my whole world. Everything I do is to better myself and achieve my goals so I can have a proud child. Im a bit of a dork and I love to laugh. I don't mind getting dirty in some mud and I love country music. I like goin to Pacifica ca when I have time off it helps me free myself from stress and reality for a while. I love to have fun as much as possible sometimes its good to be a kid again lol. I have tattoos and always ready for more. I am mixed Japanese and Mexican and show bith often. Im not the skinniest girl but im happy with it. Im also very driven. My next step is going to school to be a paramedic. I was in a sheriff academy throughout high school and E.M.T school after. I do not like drugs at all and I barely ever drink. If you like what you see hit me up. Also if your ghetto or cant type actual words please save yourself the rejection. Im also not who're. I like to get to know people and hang out first.Thanks for reading good luck.

First Date
Surprise me its been a while lol