biglaws75: A country boy is all I*ll ever be!!. ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Seabrook, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
biglaws75 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Director of Business Development and Marketing


dating
lake Charles July 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello out there, this is always the tough part. I'm a father first off and I love spending time with my kiddos. They are my first and most important priority in life. Second off, I'm looking for a woman that I want to be excited about pursuing. I'm a country and rock type of guy and going to a concert is always a good time. And it's even better with the right woman by my side. Anything involving water and the outdoors is my preference. I'm a pretty dang good cook.. I could spend my days during the summer at the beach or in the woods riding four wheelers and camping. I also enjoy staying home with my woman talking and snuggling up with a good movie. I'm very successful in my professional career, So I am starting to travel more, but would enjoy it more with that special someone by my side. The Texans are my team baby!! I enjoy watching football and go to the game as often as I can. 
I'm a laid back guy and i enjoy life drama free!  I am looking for a good woman to hang out and enjoy experience life with. It's real simple , I do hope to meet my best friend and if it looks like more down the road, that's an added bonus. I am genuinely a nice guy. I know everyone says that, but I am the real deal. I have a huge heart, gentle hands, and the woman that lands me will be a happy girl
that I will treasure and respect. If you are interested in getting to know me more please just ask. Im an open book...... and the story isn't complete just yet.

I dont play games so please dont play them with me. ;)

First Date
Its pretty Simple. Lunch or coffee. No pressure JJust good conversation hopefully.
Dinner is always good but whatever we do we will have a good time! ;)