kimarliss: Looking for my BEST Friend and Lover.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
kimarliss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting Mgr


dating
March 2015 KISSES






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kim
My new passion is SUPing (Standup Paddle Boarding), Love wine tasting, white water rafting, camping, dancing, romantic conversation. Love blues, country, christain music, concerts and making memories. I eat healthy, exercise regularly. I love intimacy, I want someone who believes and acts on the belief that the intimacy of a relationship is sacred. I would like a partner who is energetic, enthusiastic and has high self-efficancy. Most importantly, I want someone who can express affection through touch, playfullness, holding hands, hugs and kisses AND BELIEVES THAT THE BEST KIND OF LOVE GROWS OUT OF A STRONG FRIENDSHIP. My lover needs to be my BEST friend...

My lover will like to dance with me through life.

Thank you for checking out my profile.

Hope to meet you soon. Have a great day.

Contact me at kimarliss@gmail.com send pics with your email and I will respond back.

Clink>
Kim

First Date
Simple and relaxing. Exciting and adventurist. Close and personal...Hummmm


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimarliss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.