britesmiles: Cute and Curvy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
britesmiles Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Radiologic Technologist


dating
Getting ready for work






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there and thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile. Sometimes I wonder if people really do read the bio part of the profile. I like to compare online dating to car shopping. First, you browse through cars, see if anything catches your eye. Once something does, you look it over and make sure everything appeals to you on the outside. Then you determine if the car has everything you want in the inside. Finally, you take it out for a test drive.

So, a little info about me... I have never been married, engaged, and I don't have any children. However, I do want those things. I don't enjoy having drama in my life, and I know what I want. I have taken care of myself for a very long time...be nice to have a family to take care of.

I do enjoy traveling and taking spontaneous trips (even if its a day trip to the City, beach, mountains, or the wine country). A few years ago, I went to Italy and Greece, and I cannot wait to go back!

I do have a job, and I completely enjoy it. I have wonderful co-workers which makes my job a lot of fun. I do work crazy hours, and I don't have a normal Monday thru Friday job. Which means... I do work a lot of weekends.

My ideal match would be someone who I would be able to share my life with. He has to make me laugh, that is a must. Most importantly, I want my match to be able to communicate with me about anything. I believe communication is the key for a long, lasting relationship. I am a very affectionate person, and I hope my match is one too. I want someone who enjoys life, and I want someone who I can learn from. Most of all, I want my match to be my best friend.