Asauceygal
Age: 30
Dating
Mandalay82: Blondes have more fun ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Mandalay82 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales!


dating
Caribbean Cruise






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am active and enjoy outoorsy stuff including beach days, paddle boarding, camping, beach cruisers, baseball games, checking out new places, and going (or staying in) to watch movies! I am a** HUGE** movie buff (if you don't agree that Kill Bill Vol.1&2 & Wolf of Wall street are up there for some of the best movies ever .. well.. we probably wont mesh ;)
I am the type of girl who can go from a day of sun, BBQ, and getting my hands dirty in the sand, to an evening of getting dressed up and surrounding myself with good company and fine wine.

Fun facts: I can juggle poi and 3 fire batons, I've traveled to many different countries and ultimately live to travel, I played softball (pitcher/2nd base) growing up. I twirled and danced for 13 years which lead to a college scholarship. I love playing all sorts of sports/games (video games,contact sports, bowling, game night, blackjack, bocci ball and so on).

I am highly attracted to a charismatic,CONFIDENT person who has wit and charm and isn't afraid of a little banter ;)
I've been told that I am fun, adventurous, energetic, loyal, sweet, easy going, girly girl to the point of looking good, but still the girl next door who was raised with 2 older brothers.

P.S. I actually *do* read the profiles on here...
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandalay82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43
Must not do drugs