singlemommy19
Age: 28
Dating
babyjewel26: looking to meet someone new....see where it goes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
babyjewel26 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
County worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Amber
Well here I Go Trying This Out Again. First Time Not Much Of What I was Looking For. I Met A Few But I'm Not Here For A Booty Call. I Am A Good Girl Who Can Have A Good Time As Well But Like Any Girls Wants To Be With Someone That's Loyal Caring And Passionate. I Am A Single Mom And Work Full Time So My Time Is Valuable. Like To Go Out To Movies, Dinner, The Lake, Bowling,.... NotVeryGood At Bowling But I Enjoy The Fun , Love Dancing And LaughImg. If Your Interested In Meeting Me Message Me And Lets Just See Where It Goes.










First Date
Something simple


Mail Settings
To send a message to babyjewel26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke