Positive1ne: Keepin' things classy since 1987
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Positive1ne Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
For starters, I'm a bit old fashioned towards dating so if you're looking for someone whose lost track of the tail he's smashed: KEEP BROWSIN. Im not some puss, I just believe in respecting women. I'm quite happy with just talking and hopefully meeting somebody even if its just for a good ol' laugh. I think sweet girls who like sweet guys are sweet...huhuh dumb joke I know-had to throw at least one in here.

Aaaaanyways, I'm attending Cal state Northridge, working on my degree in multimedia. We're living in the digital age and art has been a life-long hobby of mine so why not make it a career (that pays and doesn't require me to die before making some scrilla)

I love playing everything from basketball to ping pong. I go hiking once in a while but wish I could do it more since I'm the only one in my circle now who likes doing that kind of shtuff. Recently, I've gotten into weightlifting and nutrition which is about time if you ask me!

I suppose I'm more of a bar person than a clubber but what I really enjoy is doing things that are a little more quiet, preferably where I don't have to yell at the top of my lungs and nod to things that I pretend like I can hear. Movies, fairs, theme parks, mini golf, cooking, bowling: I crush all!

I'm pretty open about my musical tastes but definitely prefer underground/golden age hip-hop, classic rock, Beatles (a genre onto themselves), oldies and am starting to come around on electronica/trance/ and some house.

I guess I'm just hoping theres still some quality people on here (earth) and thought I'd give this online thing a try. Hope to talk to you soon!

First Date
Whatever we decide on while messaging; prefer something mellow where we can concentrate on each other but whatever the lady is most comfortable with, I'm game.