Jen8292: Looking for a genuine person
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Red hair
Intent
Jen8292 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a transfer from San Diego. I have done some pretty interesting things over the last few years. Just to name a few I've climbed the Aztec pyramids, scuba dived on the Great Barrier Reef, went skydiving and bungee jumping, white water rafted, and repelled off mountains. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to read anything from classical literature to batman graphic novels. I'm an adrenaline seeker who loves skydiving and bungee jumping and anything that gives me a thrill. I want to get out of life all that it has to offer. I'm the kind of person who will try anything at least once. I work hard and play hard. I'm a contradiction of sorts, I'm goal oriented and one of the easiest going people around.

I like to hike and be outdoors in general but am new to the area so I haven't found any really amazing spots yet. I am a pretty amazing cook and try new recipes frequently. I like going to concerts and listening to new music. Let's see, I like tattoos and have 4 myself as well. I am a big fan of Marvel and DC Comics. I have an xbox360 and can game but I'll confess to not being very good. Longboarding is one of the best ways to see your own city if you ask me. I played basketball for over 5 years so you could say this it is my favorite sport.

Traveling is one of my absolute favorite things to do and I have a thirst for adventure. I love animals and volunteering with them as well. I am a vegetarian but don't expect others to be one. I like trying to learn new things and am currently trying to learn how to play the guitar.

Some books I like are: batman year one, the year of the flood, the picture of Dorian Grey, and Odd Thomas. Some movies I like are: Inception, Pulp Fiction, Gattaca, Fight Club, the Adjustment Bureau, Closer, Suckerpunch, Oldboy, Ma Mere, V for Vendetta, Sherlock Holmes, The Shawshank Redemption, and the Hunger Games. I'm the kind of person who can stay in all day and watch movies or Netflix and have a good time.

My music taste runs all over the place from the Cure to Benny banassi. I grew up with classical rock and have spread out from there. Some of my favorites include: The Cure, Pink Floyd, Genesis, Mumford and Sons,The Killers, Taking Back Sunday, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, The Black Keys, Ellie Goulding, Daft Punk, Bloody Beatroots, Florence and the Machine, Modest Mouse, She Wants Revenge, Muse, Social Distortion, Radiohead, Maroon 5, Angels and Airwaves, Blink 182, Cartel, The Doors, Owl City, Weezer, and The Offspring. Mexican and Italian food are my favorite.