Connor_F: Give me the reason to delete this app.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
23 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
Connor_F is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Business Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Connor
Hello. My name is Connor. I am 23 years old, in college and have about a year and half left. I was going to continue on my educational career with USC but since they're uping their tuition, I am seeking to finish my undergrad elsewhere. I'm thinking Pepperdine, but we'll see. I've always been driven and working. I take a lot of pride in what I do and take ownership of the work I do. My family and my friend relationships mean the world to me. I would consider myself an old soul and I know where I am going. When it comes to relationships and love, I am old fashioned. I don't speed through it, I like to take time and be respectful to whom ever I'm showing interest in and get to know them. I believe in respect and being respectful of someone's time so I don't play games. I think aside from the physical attraction, your imagination, knowledge, and intelligence, is the sexiest thing that you can offer. Being smart, making good decisions, and speaking with importance is the fastest way to get my attention. I believe that looks fade, conversation doesn't. So, with that being said, I don't want to put too much on here because I think the rest should be saved for a date or something of that sort. Drop a line and see where it goes.
Shoot me a message if you'd like to know more.

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know one another.