SaraKD32: What is LOVE?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ca, California
22 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
SaraKD32 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Art & Gamer

This is Mini. Not sure age, or breed though, all I know is she is for sell, and that I'll be riding her. Will be asking more about her ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sara
I'm here just to be here... Not actively looking for somebody.
Do note I may or may not reply. I only log on once or twice per day for a few minutes, sometimes I won't be on for a couple of days or so.

So about me, I'm just a nut, love animals, someone wild that loves to do anything fun pretty much. Camping and Riding horses are my favorites. I sometime want to plan a trip of my own, also be nice in the future to go on a cruise. But I can be simply happy just having friends and horses to be around. I am currently and constantly visiting the stables down the street. I am living with my Grandma since Sept 7. I help her by cleaning up after her cats and dogs, and just being there for her when she needs. I mostly take off to the stables, or just chill on the computer and play Archeage. Which I need to lay off because I am slacking on the game and does me no good.

I love art, Animals, Camping, friends, going to six flags with my mom and sister. I love the chances going to my uncles theatre to was a movie. (which I haven't in months)

Largest Goals and Wished?
I wish to find the love of my life with no rush... Boys I am picky >_>
To own a healthy and happy horse
To become a great artist

First Date
I am not actively looking for someone, I am mostly here to look for chats when bored.
But if I did find someone I like on here... hard to say with living in the part of Loomis that I do...
If I am leasing a horse, I guess meet up and go on a trail ride?

Or perhaps just a small lunch or dinner some place we could just relax and get to know each other
Later will be the bigger things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SaraKD32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.