thorpej72: Free piggyback rides!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
The woodlands, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
thorpej72 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
construction company owner


dating
Sam's Boat on Lake Conroe.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Paul
Hi! Hoping to make new friends.
We all have an awesome story. I think as long as your story is a part of you but doesn't dictate who you are, then it's fine. I keep my drama to a minimum!
First, i am a gym rat. If you don't dig muscle heads, then I'm not your cup of tea. I prefer a woman who also leads a healthy lifestyle.

I'm pretty well rounded. I'm comfortable hanging in pretty much any crowd, from uptown crowd to the seediest joints.
Have to be honest, I don't have a lot of time. I work a long week.
I love to laugh and joke and usually have a smile on my face.
Looking for someone to be spontaneous with. I'm a big spur of the moment guy.
Love road trips!

Paul

First Date
Cold drinks, grab a bite.. sit down and discuss our lives. Tell our stories. See if we have any common themes. Go from there!