causualsunshi
Age: 20
Friends
JMcCl: I'm a nerd, and I revel in it.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort bragg, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
JMcCl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Soldier







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Just few things about me:
My name is John.
I lived in Wisconsin for most of my life, but was born and partially raised in Illinois.
I love everything about the outdoors.
Books are pretty much my best friends, and that being said I'm a huge fan of the English language being used properly. It has a dictionary and everything, so you have no excuse to **** it up. Unless you're Anthony Burgess.
I have 14 tattoos, no piercings.
I'm fairly intelligent, open-minded and strong-willed.
I don't get stressed easily; adapt and overcome.
I'm extremely easy to get along with, and love to have a good time!
I do a fair job of staying unique and interesting.
I can be a huge goof, but I know when to be serious. Usually.
I'm very lighthearted, and find humour in most everything.
Oh, word of advice: Don't blink.
I'm something of a geek, though not a huge fan of video games.
Not sure where I plan on living once I'm out of the Army, but I will be attending college wherever I end up. So far I plan on majoring in accounting/business administration, though I may opt for something in the field of science.
I believe in God, but I don't hold to organized religion. I tend to side with Athiest's in arguments, but only to dispute religious dogma and superstition.

A few bits of random:
Sometimes I feel like I was born in the wrong time period.
Whiskey beats all.
I would kill to have a superpower.
My music taste is random as Hell.
I can't cross my eyes to save my life.
I do some pretty dumb sh*t to entertain myself.
Fire!
Chemistry, biology and history fascinate me.
I'm too lazy to put books back on my shelf, so I normally end up sleeping with them.
I've got some stuffed animals in my bed as well. Don't hate.

If there's anything else you want to know, don't be afraid to send me a message :) You can also find me on Twitter: @Deadx2

First Date
Leave that up to me.