Jepedo4: Where did summer go?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Jepedo4 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Mon-Fri







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

What I'm looking for is someone I can enjoy some time with, someone I can laugh with, enjoy a margarita at the bar or beer on the back deck. Someone that wants to hit the comedy club go out to the bar and watch the game or stay in and watch a show, ride the roller coasters at Cedar Point or sit on the beach and watch the sun set, spend the weekend out of town or rummage some garage sales, maybe a game of putt putt or a game of lawn darts, walk in the park or canoe down the river, roast some marshmallows by the fire or explore the museum, hang out with friends and play crazy board games or just sit by the fire and talk the night away... Mainly someone I feel comfortable around, can talk with, share stories, act silly and not have to worry what they think of me, overall some one like me ( with better legs ) lol.


First Date
Options are limitless ... depends on the person, time and place