Stars_Fan: I'll bet your comfort zone is kinda boring
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Stars_Fan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Computer Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brandon
Oh what to say here... I work full time and enjoy doing so, no school at the moment but will most likely pick that back up here soon. When I was in school i was studying to be an IT specialist, but i'm thinking about changing my focus. I guess you could say I'm in a bit of a transitional period right now so i'm really just trying to enjoy every day as much as possible. When i'm not working, i'm usually being nerdy with my friends. I'm a bit of a sports buff. I watch football and baseball but my major passion is hockey. I'm a bit of a fanatic, I guess you could say. There's a lot of great local music around Denton to experience so i spend a lot of time doing that. If I had to pick certain genre's of music I listen to most i guess they would be rock and electronic, but generally if something is pleasing to the ear i'll listen to it, regardless. What am I looking to find on here? I'm tired of flings and letdowns, I just want something real for once. I like to consider myself pretty open-minded and I like to look for that in a person. Obviously there's a lot more to anybody than can be expressed in an "about me" box, so if you're curious then by all means ask :)

First Date
I guess that all depends on who I am with. Coffee, drinks at the bar. I really like hockey, so going to see a game would make for a cool first date.